Contact us

Telephone

Toll-free nationwide: 1-888-343-1776
Local telephone: 804-323-7051
Fax: 804-323-7054

Mail

General Correspondence
610 Moorefield Park Drive, Suite 700
Richmond, VA 23236


Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST
Staff Meetings Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 10:00 – 11:00 a.m.


Our Team

Peter Martin
Chief Executive Officer
peter.martin@teenpact.com

Quinton Cools
Vice President of Operations
Director of Communications
quinton.cools@teenpact.com

Pam Minyard
Director of Development
pam.minyard@teenpact.com

Serena Walker
Director of Staff Development
serena.walker@teenpact.com

Johnny Leifheit
Assistant Director of Staff Development
johnny.leifheit@teenpact.com

Aryn Young
Registration Manager
aryn.young@teenpact.com

Laurel Morton
State Class Field Director
lmorton@teenpact.com

Hope Martin
State Class Manager
hope.martin@teenpact.com

Macaela Bennett
Administrative Assistant
macaela.bennett@teenpact.com

Anna Montgomery
State Class Field Director
Asst. Director of Communications
anna.montgomery@teenpact.com

Wendy Thomson
State Class Field Director
wendy.thomson@teenpact.com

Karlyn Sullivan
State Class Field Director
karlyn.sullivan@teenpact.com

Alexis Moore
Alumni Event Coordinator
alexis.moore@teenpact.com

 

 

The Latest from the TeenPact Blog